010cb914dc · Dateien nach "Report" hochladen · Updated 2026-10-29 12:42:45 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?